Varsity Schedule & Results

Tournament Schedule/Results

Saturday, Oct 22
ft
10/22/167:00 PM
Olentangy Liberty HS
BriggsBriggs1
1 - 3
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity3
Wednesday, Oct 26
ft
10/26/167:00 PM
New Albany HS
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity0
0 - 2
ft
New AlbanyNew Albany2

Regular Season (8-3-4)

Tuesday, Aug 23
ft
08/23/167:00 PM
Marysville HS
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity1
1 - 1
ft
Marysvillemarysville1
Thursday, Aug 25
ft
08/25/167:00 PM
New Albany HS
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity1
1 - 1
ft
New AlbanyNew Albany1
Thursday, Sep 01
ft
09/01/165:15 PM
Liberty HS
Bishop Watterson0
0 - 3
ft
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity3
Tuesday, Sep 06
ft
09/06/167:15 PM
Liberty HS
Gahannagahanna0
0 - 1
ft
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity1
Thursday, Sep 08
ft
09/08/167:15 PM
Liberty HS
Upper Arlingtonupper-arlington0
0 - 3
ft
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity3
Tuesday, Sep 13
ft
09/13/167:15 PM
Liberty HS
Olentangy Orangeorange1
1 - 0
ft
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity0
Tuesday, Sep 20
ft
09/20/167:00 PM
Westerville South HS
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity2
2 - 1
ft
Westerville South1
Thursday, Sep 22
ft
09/22/167:00 PM
Dublin Jerome HS
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity5
5 - 1
ft
Dublin Jeromedublin-jerome1
Saturday, Sep 24
ft
09/24/163:00 PM
Liberty HS
St Ignatiusst-ignatius3
3 - 0
ft
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity0
Tuesday, Sep 27
ft
09/27/167:15 PM
Liberty HS
Westerville NorthWesterville North2
2 - 2
ft
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity2
Tuesday, Oct 04
ft
10/04/167:00 PM
Worthington Kilbourne HS
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity2
2 - 1
ft
Worthington KilbourneWorthington-Kilbourne1
Thursday, Oct 06
ft
10/06/167:00 PM
Westerville Central HS
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity1
1 - 2
ft
Westerville Centralwesterville-central2
Saturday, Oct 08
ft
10/08/163:00 PM
Liberty HS
Copleycopley1
1 - 3
ft
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity3
Tuesday, Oct 11
ft
10/11/167:15 PM
Dublin Coffman HS
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity1
1 - 1
ft
Dublin Coffmandublin-coffman1
Thursday, Oct 13
ft
10/13/167:15 PM
Liberty HS
Olentangyolentangy2
2 - 3
ft
Olentangy LibertyOLHS-Varsity3